What’s Up With That?

19 Oct

Surprised Cabbage is now Yeah, And Another Thing.

Yeah, I moved. Again. Update your bookmarks and all that.

The site is still under construction, so if it looks a little wonky, just give me a minute. I’ll fix it. Thanks for reading. As usual, keep those expectations low.

2 Responses to “What’s Up With That?”

  1. Jessica October 19, 2010 at 2:15 pm #

    Oh. My. God. I’m so happy that I’m doing cartwheels full of giddy excitement! This could not be a better day if one of my best friends had just gotten an interview with his dream company. Oh, wait. That happened too. WAHOO!!!!!! What a perfect day! I LOVE the new site. It FEELS like you. I sense you’ve found home. Nice job.

    • Susan October 19, 2010 at 2:18 pm #

      Yes! Thanks. And I can go back to having links! So I can once again link to LMS! Congratulations for your friend! Anyone getting an interview anywhere these days is good news, but at his dream company? Mazel tov to him!! I’m going to use another exclamation point just because I can!!!

Just spit it out, already!

