KITTEHS! UNICORNS! MATH SUX!!

31 Aug

Two posts in one day. What have you done to deserve such an embarrassment of riches?  Well, I thought I’d take to my bully pulpit to show you my review for this ridonkulous shirt at Penney’s. I wanted to write one for this

but they, in a rare display of good sense, took it down.

But there’s this one

A friend said of this shirt, “Comes complete with Sharpie, so you can write the word “pole” before dancing, and “fluffer” before music.”

So I wrote a review. I’m very critical and shit. Anyway, I wrote a review which I will post here because I figure it will never see the like of day on the Penney’s website.

Good day to you, sir.

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

(Note: In full disclosure, I have taken Penney’s to task before. Link here.)

Just spit it out, already!

