No, Sweetie, I Told You. You Don’t Do The Twitters.

13 Jan

About an hour ago…

Chuck: Hey, I voted for you!

Me: What?

Chuck: For the blogging award. I voted for you.

Me: I thought you had to be on Twitter? Maybe I was wrong.

Chuck: I dunno, but it took my vote.

About ten minutes ago…

Susan checks her Twitter feed and sees the following:

Me: Holy crap! I’ve been spammed or something…hey, wait a minute… CHUCK!

Chuck: Yes, dear?

Me: You did vote for me. Under my Twitter account. Don’t know how, but you did.

Chuck: I am just that good.

Me: I love you.

 

Just spit it out, already!

