Vote Me!

13 Jan

Click Here To Vote For Yeah And Another Thing

I don’t have resolutions. I have to-do lists. On my 2012 list is when I’m given a compliment, say thank you, don’t mitigate. Today I was nominated for a Shorty Award. Normally, I’d be all tucking my hair behind my ear and hunching my shoulders, but I’ve decided the hell with it.

VOTE FOR ME!!

You have to be on the Twitters to vote, I think. Also, apparently “nominating” is voting. I’m a little confused on that, but I haven’t read the whole page yet because I wanted to get this shameless self-promotion in before I chickened out. Remember to vote early and often!

 

Thank you for your support.

Just spit it out, already!

