Yeeeeah.

10 Feb

Me: I’m sorry I was such a complete and total bitch.

Him: I love you anyway.

Me: Thank you for not saying, “Oh, you weren’t a bitch.”

Him: (Drains wine glass)

2 Responses to “Yeeeeah.”

  1. Gita February 11, 2012 at 1:04 am #

    And what, pray tell, is wrong with being a bitch? If you excised the bitchiness from my personality, I would be left with a vague woman who can poach eggs. Think of all the entertaining women who are/were bitches: Molly Ivins, Maureen Dowd, Dorothy Parker, Ru Paul. Come on, celebrate your inner bitch. That’s what God made margaritas for.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. The Bunny | Yeah And And Another Thing… - October 16, 2012

    […] I got married, I never knew it was possible to love and to hate someone at the same time. I mean that much more positively than it sounds, HONEY. I don’t think […]

Just spit it out, already!

