Today’s Mood

24 Feb

Sentimental journey.

When I was just a tiny thing–six months old, maybe?–my parents went to Greece. My daddy sent me a letter. Being six months old, it didn’t matter so much what it said, now did it? As for the “Dumperlingk”, just accept we have many nicknames in my family.

 

2 Responses to “Today’s Mood”

  1. Gita February 25, 2012 at 12:52 pm #

    I tried twice to send you an email and both bounced back.
    Have you fled the country?

    • Susan February 25, 2012 at 1:51 pm #

      UGH! I forgot to renew the domain. SORRY! I’m on it now.

Just spit it out, already!

