Ultimate Party Duo

7 Mar

I’m the first one to point out Walmart does some bone-headed things, but I’ll give credit where credit is due. Walmart is running a “Get On The Shelf” promotion. You have an idea for a product, submit it, and the public votes on what will Walmart’s next new product will be. I happen to know one of the entrants. She and her team developed a product for a marketing class in high school, and the teacher suggested they enter it into the contest. It’s called The Ultimate Party Duo. It’s awesome, and I’d like you to vote for it if you’re so inclined.

Pretty cool, huh? You can go to the Get On The Shelf site and vote for it. Do it!

One Response to “Ultimate Party Duo”

  1. rolling my eyes at the world March 7, 2012 at 3:05 pm #

    Actually, that is an awesome idea! Much less likely to lose your beer that way. I like it, I am voting.

Just spit it out, already!

